Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The YMCA of Greater Nashua is a not-for-profit community service organization which has no private owners or stockholders.Ā  The Y is governed by a board of community volunteers, male and female who represent the Y’s service area.

Michelle Boockoff-Bajdek
Mark Cookson
Patricia Creedon, Treasurer
Denis Dancoes, II, Chair/CVO
Dr. Robert Dorf
Nancy Epstein
Lydia Foley
Jill Gage
Beth Goldberg
Andrea Hebert
Malcolm Huckaby
Donna Karwoski
James Kimberly
Steven King
Dr. Norman Kossayda
Jay Maiona, Past CVO
Kyle Merritt
John Mokas
Andrea Riley-Arnesen, VP Fund Development
Chet Rogers
Michael Rubino
Joseph Thomas
Michael Tehan
Joseph G. Thomas
Timothy Vadney, Secretary
Dr. Karin Witt